Good Night Quotes and Images | Good Night Ideas in 2021

Quotes Lover
3 min readMay 25, 2021
Good Night Quotes

There are many ways to say Good Night to your loved one, but Good Night Quotes and Images are the best way to wish for a Sweet dream or Good night. If you want to wish your loved one or a best friend or anyone else here you get the best Good night love quotes and for friends. Here is no need to go anywhere else. You find the 100+ best and beautiful and unique Good Night wishes, Messages, and quotes with images right here.

Good Night Quotes

Good Night Quotes

“Night is longer than day for those who dream and day is longer than night for those who make their dreams come true.”

“Always remember to fall asleep with a dream and wake up with a purpose. Sleep well”.

“The darkest night is often the bridge to the brightest tomorrow. Sweet Dreams”

Read Also this — 40+ Rahat Indori Shayari | Rahat Indori Shayari In Hindi

As the day turns into night, keep your worries out of sight. Close your eyes and go to sleep, for all the good times are yours to keep. Good night.

I just can’t describe how I feel. With my loneliness, I just can’t deal. All I can think of is meeting you. This intense despair I hope you can feel too. Good night.

Good Night Love Quotes

“Stars can’t shine without darkness. Good night.”

“Tonight, I would walk a thousand miles just to be with you.”

“Good night, you can sleep well knowing I’m here to chase away your fears.”

Good Night Quotes for Love

I wish I was your blanket, I wish I was your bed, I wish I was your pillow underneath your head. I want to be around you, I want to hold you tight, and be the luckiest person who kisses you. Good night.

Good Night Quotes for Friends

Never fear shadows
they simply mean there is
some light nearby.
Good Night.

If the plan doesn’t work
change the plan but
Never the goal.
Sweet dreams!

Good Night Motivational Quotes for Friends

The night is a wonderful opportunity to take rest, to forgive, to dream, to smile, and to get ready for all the battles that you have to fight tomorrow. Good night!

Thank you for being my best friend, may you have sweet dreams.

Sweet Dreams Messages

The darkest night is often the
bridge to the brightest tomorrow.

As the moonlight darkens and the world goes quiet, it is time to take some rest. Hope that your sleep is as peaceful as you are. Sweet dreams!

Sleep Well Quotes

Hold your phone tightly as this text message is a warm hug from me. Wishing you a good night & Sweet dreams

each night you sleep is a signal
that a new beginning awaits you

At Last -

Quotes are beautiful and have great meaning to say good night. I hope you will find here your needed Good night wishes. If you like our work then please don’t forget to share it and re-visited our website thanks.

Check the whole Story here

Originally published at https://www.quotesshine.com on May 25, 2021.

--

--

Quotes Lover

Check happy birthday wishes in hindi, hindi shayari, rahat indori shayari, good morining messages, birthday wishes, life quotes, festival quotes, good night